New Board Members Inducted

The spring 2015 Ford Scholar Alumni Association elections resulted in welcoming some new members to our board of directors.

President: Mary Chuinard – Class of 2002
Secretary: Alexandra Kihn-Stang – Class of 2008
At-large Member: Adam Martin – Class of 2009
At-large Member: Emilie Jensen – Class of 2009
At-large Member: Rebecca (Sullivan) Fallihee – Class of 2005

The new members were inducted in July and will serve two-year terms.

Nominations for the offices of vice president, treasurer and four members at large positions open in January.