Gerald E. Bruce Award Nominees

The Ford Family Foundation recognizes the following Ford Scholar Alumni who were nominated for the 2016 Gerald E. Bruce Community Service Award.

Although these individuals were not selected to receive the award, they are outstanding alumni who continue to contribute to their communities.
Leif Coorlim, Class of 1997, Los Angeles, Calif.
David Green, Class of 1998, Twentynine Palms, Calif.
Edward Gutierrez, Class of 2004, Sherwood, Ore.
Marija Hobbs, Class of 1994, Vancouver, Wash.
Angela Long, Class of 1997, Gainesville, Fla.
Thao Tu, Class of 1995, Portland, Ore.