FSAA Board Members

The Ford Scholar Alumni Association Board Members met during the Ford Scholars Recognition Conference on Saturday, July 14 at the Valley River Inn in Eugene.

Pictured in front from left to right: Secretary Marija Kovacevic Hobbs, Vice President Logan Smith and President Andrea Smith. Back row from left to right: Members at Large David Carne, Robert Teel, Ryan Tharp and Chris Schulze, and Treasurer Ryan Hildebrand. Not pictured are Members at Large Cari Bauman, Suleima Garcia and Ellyn Canfield Nealon.